Madhya Pradesh

Madhya Pradesh in Hindi will be translated to Central Province, and it’s placed within the geographic heart of Republic of India. The state straddles the Narmada stream, that runs east and west between the Vindhya and Satpura ranges; these ranges and also the Narmada square measure the standard boundary between the north and south of Republic of India. Madhya Pradesh is home to nine National Parks, as well as Bandhavgarh park, Kanha park, Satpura park, Sanjay park, Madhav park, Van Vihar park, Mandla Plant Fossils park, Panna park, and Pench park.
There are variety of natural preserves, as well as Amarkantak, Bagh Caves, Balaghat, Bori Natural Reserve, Ken Gharial, Ghatigaon, Kuno Palpur, Narwar, Chambal, Kukdeshwar, Narsinghgarh, Nora Dehi, Pachmarhi, Panpatha, Shikarganj, Patalkot and Tamia.

Language »